Snow Sporty

This is for rides with a U.S. manufactured engine.
Maz
Biker Mistress
SELF INTRODUCTION: The Biker Mistress, Blonde, blue eyes, English Lady bike builder and previously a member of the CBH. I run my own custom bike and chop shop (MazChopz) on the south west coast of England. I have been building custom bikes for over 35 years and have built some 130 bikes so far. I am happy to share my knowledge and "expertise" and also hope to learn from the other forum members. I look forward to meeting up with many of my friends from the CBH and especially to seeing how Dan got on with his Knuck.

Snow Sporty

Post by Maz »

Now that it is getting colder and there is snow on the ground, perhaps we should all be considering a few "winter mods" to our rides....... :think:
Snow sportster.jpg
Snow sportster.jpg (54.06 KiB) Viewed 4470 times
Maz xx
Blonde, blue eyes, English Custom Bike builder and Biker Mistress!!!

curt
Long in the Tooth
SELF INTRODUCTION: hi everyone its me from the old bord hopeing to see everyone come here and all the newcomers . lets make this as good as the old one or even better . lookin foreward to seeing everyones projects continue and ill be continueing mine too

Re: Snow Sporty

Post by curt »

id ride the hell outa that
ever notice when you hit somethin or someone with a hammer you feel instantly better
rakeNtrail
Lurker